• Facebook Social Icon

2022 Association Leadership

President                              Jim Douglas   

   Fuller Partners Real Estate, Inc.

President-Elect                      Kim Longacre   

   Fuller Partners Real Estate, Inc.

Secretary/Treasurer              Terry Petty                                                                        Fuller Partners Real Estate, Inc.

2022 Director                        Brittany Ivester

Century 21 Golden Service Realty

2023 Director                        Kay Martin 

Jim Martin & Associates

2024 Director                        Noah McEwen 

Martin Realty Company

MLS Director                        Adrienne Hardin                                                                         Discover Realty

Immediate Past President       David Sudberry   

   Re/Max United, LLC

2022 Committees


The Reelfoot Regional Association of REALTORS® is a local trade association serving 53 members.

Our jurisdiction covers Lake, Obion, and Weakley counties in northwestern Tennessee. RRAR also has members servicing the southwestern counties of Kentucky.


RRAR received its charter on November 10, 1964, as the Obion County Board of REALTORS®. An increase in members from neighboring Weakley County prompted a change on May 29, 1979, to the Obion-Weakley County Board of REALTORS®. In November 1990, the Board voted to change the name to a regional image and increase membership. With a jurisdiction covering Lake, Obion, and Weakley Counties in northwest Tennessee, the Board became the Reelfoot Regional Association of REALTORS®, Inc on February 25, 1991.


RRAR provides education, training, information, and support services to help members succeed. We are dedicated to the highest standards of ethics and professionalism. By enhancing professionalism in the real estate industry, RRAR members promote private property rights and adhere to a strict Code of Ethics.


Only real estate licensees who are members of the NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® are properly called REALTORS®. They proudly display the REALTOR "®" logo on the business card or other marketing and sales literature. REALTORS® are committed to treating all parties to a transaction honestly.


Chairperson   Jim Douglas

  • David Sudberry



Chairperson   Adrienne Hardin

  • Jennifer Hamlin

  • Connie Fry

  • Melissa Yates



Strategic Planning

Chairperson    Christy Dane

  • Dee Pritchett

  • Rozanne Rieger

  • Peyton Walker